Current list of KTA Board Members

Executive Committee

William Hill

Hill Transportation Services
ATA State Vice President

David Guess

Usher Transport, Inc.
Vice Chair

Don Hayden

M&M Cartage Company
Treasurer/Immediate Past Chair

Nick D’Andrea

United Parcel Service
Legislative Chair

Bill Usher, Jr.

Usher Transport, Inc.
ATA Alternate State VP

Executive Committee

Tim Almack

Katz Sapper & Miller

Barry Cannon

Ryan Transport, Inc.

David Graham

Paschall Truck Lines

Dewell Gossett

Bulk First, LLC

Board of Directors

Lucille Anderson

Carpenter Trucking

Brian Bane

Cummins Crosspoint

Dallas Bane

Uhl Truck Sales

Casey Burrows

Burrows Wrecker Service

Chris Cusick

Bray Trucking Inc.

Shad Daubard

Irving Materials, Inc.

Cleo Eleson

Bridgestone Commercial Solutions

Terry Elrod

Apex Trailer Sales

Michael Hall

A & M Carriers

David Jackson


Roger Johnson

Marvin Johnson & Associates

Board of Directors

Michael Lense


Terry Martin

Martins Peterbilt

Jason Mattingly

Pat Mattingly Trucking

Chris McDonogh

Kentucky Truck Sales

Charles Medley

Medley’s Auto & Truck Service

Tim Pike

Mercer Transportation

Arthur Potter

TSI, Inc.

Lindsey Trent

Driving Ambition

Mike Whitaker


Barry Zink

Whayne Supply

Upcoming Events

  1. SMC Lexington Chapter

    February 22 @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
  2. SMC Gateway / Ft. Wright Chapter

    February 27 @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
  3. Tony Walker Financial – Maximize Your Social Security Benefits

    February 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  4. 2018 Annual Meeting and Transportation Technology Exhibition

    March 5 - March 8